BrainBox ABC

$ 169.00 $ 179.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek now offers a local shipping fee of HK$35 for any tabletop game purchased and will be delivered to SF Express self-pickup points/smart lockers. Free shipping for purchases over HK$800!

⚠️Please note that if there are both ready-made and pre-ordered items in the order, the order will not be sent out until all the items are available. If you want ready goods shipped first, please place separate orders.


No. of Player:1+
Age:3+
Playing Time:10 mins
Version: Chinese and English bilingual version

Brain Box Alphabet Game is simple and exciting if you are the youngest player, choose a card from the BrainBox and flip the timing hourglass to start timing. Study the image until the ten-second timer expires. Pass the card to another player and roll the dice. Then you must answer the corresponding questions. Another player reads the question and looks up the card to confirm your answer. If the answer is correct, you keep the card. If you make a mistake, you must return the card to the BrainBox, and the next player chooses a card. After ten minutes, the player with the most cards wins! Remember, the answers to all questions are in the patterns on the cards, so please look carefully!

BrainBox is designed to teach children the alphabet to help them improve observation and memory skills at a critical stage of development. Each card covers the alphabet and the most commonly used words. This game is a valuable learning tool and a whole lot of fun! The cardboard used to create the game is made from at least 70% recycled content and is recyclable. There are small objects inside and are not suitable for children under 3 years old.


Suitable for ages 3 and above, and can be played by more than 1 player. Game time is about 10 minutes.

抗疫優惠!桌遊運費$20 詳情

大腦益智盒 字母遊戲 BrainBox ABC

$ 169.00 $ 179.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek 同你一齊抗疫,現購買任何桌上遊戲本地運費一律港幣$20送到指定自取點。買滿港幣$800 更有免運費優惠!請 按此了解詳情。


🥳MonsterGeek 6周年狂賞曲 三重優惠開始咗喇👏🏼!想知有咩,即去睇睇有咩優惠!


⚠️請注意,如訂單中同時有現貨和預訂貨品,訂單會等齊所有貨品才會一起送出。如要現貨先行送出,請分開訂單。


No. of Player:1+
Age:3+ 
Playing Time:10 mins 
Version:中文英文雙語版   

大腦益智盒字母遊戲簡單刺激,如果你是最年輕的玩家,從BrainBox中選取一張卡片,並翻轉計時沙漏開始計時。研究這張圖片直到十秒鐘計時結束。將卡片傳給另一位玩家並骰骰子。接著你必須回答相對應的問題。另一位玩家讀出問題並查閱卡片以確認你的答案。如果答案正確,你可以保留卡片。如果錯誤,你必須將卡片放回BrainBox,接著下一位玩家選取一張卡片。十分鐘後,擁有最多卡片的玩家獲勝!記住喔,所有問題的答案都在卡片的圖案中,請仔細看喔!

BrainBox設計給孩童學習字母,以幫助他們在關鍵發展階段增進觀察力與記憶技巧。每張卡片涵蓋字母與最常用的單字。這款遊戲是珍貴的學習工具,且充滿樂趣!遊戲製作包裝的紙板是使用至少70%的再生材料所生產並可回收再利用。內有小物件,不適合3歲以下小孩遊玩。


適合3歲以上,1位玩家以上同樂。遊戲時間約10分鐘。