Crow Box Farmhouse 17th Century: Farming is Not Easy Wooden Board Game Storage Box Agricola (Revised Edition) Wooden Insert

$ 225.00 $ 259.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek now offers a local shipping fee of HK$35 for any tabletop game purchased and will be delivered to SF Express self-pickup points/smart lockers. Free shipping for purchases over HK$800!

⚠️Please note that if there are both ready-made and pre-ordered items in the order, the order will not be sent out until all the items are available. If you want ready goods shipped first, please place separate orders.


This storage box is a custom-made item. Order cut-off for customized products is on the 5th, 15th and 25th of every month, and will arrive in Hong Kong within about 2 weeks, so please pay attention. If you have any questions, please contact us .

Applicable games: "Farmhouse 17th Century: Farming is Not Easy" (new version of Farmhouse) Agricola (2016 Revised Edition) + "5-6 Players Expansion" (5-6 Players Expansion)

※Not applicable to the original farmhouse

Completely contains all the game accessories of "Farmhouse 17th Century: Farming is Not Easy" (new version of Farmhouse) Agricola Revised Edition and "5-6 Player Expansion". Arrange cards, markers, tiles, and resources in categories to speed up game setup and facilitate in-game access. The storage box comes with a laser-engraved resource icon to indicate the location of the accessories. The card section supports cards with thick sets and can store a total of about 240 cards with thick sets.

No glue is needed to assemble this product.

Precautions:
* Only the wooden board game storage box is sold, and does not include any game accessories.
*Wooden storage boxes need to be assembled by yourself! Comes with detailed assembly instructions.

抗疫優惠!桌遊運費$20 詳情 ❯

烏鴉盒子 農家樂17世紀:務農非易事 木製桌遊收納盒 Agricola (Revised Edition) Wooden Insert

$ 235.00 $ 259.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek 同你一齊抗疫,現購買任何桌上遊戲本地運費一律港幣$20送到指定自取點。買滿港幣$800 更有免運費優惠!請 按此了解詳情。


⚠️請注意,如訂單中同時有現貨和預訂貨品,訂單會等齊所有貨品才會一起送出。如要現貨先行送出,請分開訂單。


此收納盒為訂製貨品。訂製貨品會於每月5、15及25號截單,並會於約2星期內到港,敬請留意。如有問題可與我們聯絡

適用遊戲:《農家樂17世紀:務農非易事》(新版農家樂) Agricola (2016 Revised Edition) + 《5-6人擴充》(5-6 Players Expansion) 

※不適用原版農家樂

完整收納《農家樂17世紀:務農非易事》(新版農家樂) Agricola Revised Edition以及《5-6人擴充》的所有遊戲配件。分類擺放卡片、標記物、板塊、資源,加速遊戲設置,同時方便遊戲中拿取。收納盒附有雷射雕刻的資源圖示,標示出配件擺放位置。卡片部分則支援上厚套的卡片,共可收納約240張上厚套卡片。

本產品組裝免用膠水。

注意事項:
* 僅販售木質桌遊收納盒,不包含任何遊戲配件。
* 木製收納盒需自行組裝!附有詳細的組裝說明書。