Crow Box Dinosaur Island Wooden Board Game Storage Box Dinosaur Island Wooden Insert

$ 239.00 $ 259.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek now offers a local shipping fee of HK$35 for any tabletop game purchased and will be delivered to SF Express self-pickup points/smart lockers. Free shipping for purchases over HK$800!

⚠️Please note that if there are both ready-made and pre-ordered items in the order, the order will not be sent out until all the items are available. If you want ready goods shipped first, please place separate orders.


This storage box is a custom-made item. Order cut-off for customized products is on the 5th, 15th and 25th of every month, and will arrive in Hong Kong within about 2 weeks, so please pay attention. If you have any questions, please contact us .

Applicable games: "Dinosaur Island" Chinese version or Kickstarter's Dinosaur Island Xtreme Edition

Not applicable to the Deluxe Edition (Dinosaur Island Deluxe Edition) raised in the first brush on KS because the box size is different and the metal coins in the first brush are thicker. The publisher has included some accessories that are purely fun and have nothing to do with the game (such as slogan tokens, Xtreme version of art discs), and there is no plan to store these accessories.

This storage solution is suitable for the Chinese version of "Dinosaur Island" or KS's Dinosaur Island Xtreme Edition. The genetic formula tiles, facility tiles, laboratory upgrade tiles, fence tiles, tourist rice treasures, coins and other accessories are arranged in categories; four players have a small box of accessories each to speed up the game setup and facilitate access during the game. Card storage supports cards in thick card sleeves. The storage box is also beautifully engraved with icons of dinosaurs and accessories, indicating the placement of each accessory.
Accessories such as the KS version's dinosaur Mibao, metal coins, upgrade tokens, etc. can all be put in it.
[Free Gift] A starting player mark in the form of a Tyrannosaurus fossil!

Note: There are two assembly methods for the coin storage box, one is suitable for metal coins and the other is suitable for banknotes; the assembly instructions will provide detailed instructions.

Applicable game: Kickstarter X-treme version of "Dinosaur Island: Totally Liquid X-treme Edition"

The storage solution is suitable for the Dinosaur Island: Totally Liquid expansion. Arrange all expanded game accessories in categories to speed up game setup and facilitate access during the game. Space supports cards in thick decks. The storage box also has exquisite engravings to indicate the placement of each accessory. The KS version of the dinosaur Mibao and upgraded accessories can be placed in it.

Precautions:
* Only the wooden board game storage box is sold, and does not include any game accessories.
*Wooden storage boxes need to be assembled by yourself! Comes with detailed assembly instructions.

抗疫優惠!桌遊運費$20 詳情 ❯

烏鴉盒子 恐龍島 木質桌遊收納盒 Dinosaur Island Wooden Insert

$ 239.00 $ 259.00
每 
加入我的清單 產品查詢

如有任何查詢,可填寫以下表格

MonsterGeek 同你一齊抗疫,現購買任何桌上遊戲本地運費一律港幣$20送到指定自取點。買滿港幣$800 更有免運費優惠!請 按此了解詳情。


⚠️請注意,如訂單中同時有現貨和預訂貨品,訂單會等齊所有貨品才會一起送出。如要現貨先行送出,請分開訂單。


此收納盒為訂製貨品。訂製貨品會於每月5、15及25號截單,並會於約2星期內到港,敬請留意。如有問題可與我們聯絡

適用遊戲:《恐龍島》中文版或 Kickstarter的 Dinosaur Island Xtreme Edition

不適用KS上第一刷集資的豪華版本 (Dinosaur Island Deluxe Edition) 因為盒子尺寸不同,且第一刷的金屬幣較厚。出版社有附上一些純粹趣味、與遊戲無關的配件(如標語token、Xtreme版本的美術圓片),並沒有規劃該些配件的收納

此收納方案適用中文版《恐龍島》或KS的Dinosaur Island Xtreme Edition。分類擺放基因配方板塊、設施板塊、實驗室升級版塊、圍欄板塊、遊客米寶、錢幣等等配件;四位玩家的配件一人一小盒,加速遊戲設置並方便遊戲過程中拿取。卡牌收納支援上厚牌套的卡片。收納盒另有精美的恐龍及配件圖示雕刻,標示出各配件擺放位置。
KS版本的造型恐龍米寶、金屬幣、升級token等配件皆可放入其中。
【免費贈送】暴龍化石造型的起始玩家標記!

備註:錢幣收納盒有兩種組裝方式,一種適合金屬幣、另一種適合紙幣;組裝說明書會有詳細說明。

適用遊戲:Kickstarter X-treme版本的《恐龍島:海洋世界》(Dinosaur Island: Totally Liquid X-treme Edition)

收納方案適用Dinosaur Island: Totally Liquid《恐龍島:海洋世界》擴充。分類擺放擴充的所有遊戲配件,加速遊戲設置並方便遊戲過程中拿取。空間支援上厚牌套的卡片。收納盒另有精美雕刻標示出各配件擺放位置。KS版本的造型恐龍米寶及升級配件皆可放入其中。

注意事項:
*  僅販售木質桌遊收納盒,不包含任何遊戲配件。
* 木製收納盒需自行組裝!附有詳細的組裝說明書。