Crow Box Maolin Yuanji Wooden Board Game Storage Box Root Wooden Insert

$ 169.00 $ 199.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek now offers a local shipping fee of HK$35 for any tabletop game purchased and will be delivered to SF Express self-pickup points/smart lockers. Free shipping for purchases over HK$800!

⚠️Please note that if there are both ready-made and pre-ordered items in the order, the order will not be sent out until all the items are available. If you want ready goods shipped first, please place separate orders.


This storage box is a custom-made item. Order cut-off for customized products is on the 5th, 15th and 25th of every month, and will arrive in Hong Kong within about 2 weeks, so please pay attention. If you have any questions, please contact us .

Applicable games: "The Legend of Maolin: Battle of Forest Power" Root main game + "Riverfolk Expansion"

Completely contains the root main game of "Morimoto: Battle of Forest Power", plus all accessories of "Riverfolk Expansion". Two card storage boxes can accommodate cards with thick card sleeves and Chinese cultural stickers. The six animal camps: Marquise de Cat, Eyrie, Woodland Alliance, Vagabond, Lizard Cult, and Riverfolk Company each have a double-layer storage box; one layer is placed on the other. Warrior Mibao, and the other accessories of the camp are placed on the other layer. Each player can take just one box to speed up game setup. The storage box is engraved with the names of each animal camp, which is beautiful and suitable for the game.

No glue is needed to assemble this product.

Applicable games: "Root: The Underworld Expansion" + resin territory markers, Exiles & Partisans Deck, and Clockwork Expansion

The "Root: The Underworld Expansion" storage box can also contain additional purchased accessories, including resin territory markers, rogue decks (Exiles & Partisans Deck), and robot camps ( Clockwork Expansion). The Vagabond Pack is included in the main game's Vagabond Box. Card storage box holds cards in thick card sleeves. The two new factions added in this expansion: Corvid Conspiracy and Underground Duchy, each have their own storage boxes; one compartment contains the warrior Mibao, and the other compartment contains the other accessories of the faction. Each player can take just one box to speed up game setup. The storage box is engraved with the names of each camp, which is beautiful and fits the game.

No glue is needed to assemble this product.

Applicable games: Root: The Marauder Expansion, Hireling Pack, Landmark Enhancement Pack, and Clockwork Expansion 2

This product is compatible with Root: The Marauder Expansion. Additional accessories that can be purchased at the same time include employee enhancement packs, landmark enhancement packs, and mechanical camp 2. Card storage box holds cards in thick card sleeves. The two new camps added in this expansion: Lord of the Hundreds and Keepers in Iron, each have their own storage boxes; one box contains the warrior Mibao, and the other box contains the rest of the camp. Accessories. Each player can take just one box to speed up game setup. The storage box is engraved with the names of each camp, which is beautiful and fits the game.

No glue is needed to assemble this product.

Precautions:
* Only the wooden board game storage box is sold, and does not include any game accessories.
*Wooden storage boxes need to be assembled by yourself! Comes with detailed assembly instructions.
* If there is a Vagabond Pack, please store the accessories in the ranger storage box in the main game.

* After placing the robot camp board, the overall height will exceed the game box by 0.8cm. Please confirm whether you can accept it.

抗疫優惠!桌遊運費$20 詳情 ❯

烏鴉盒子 茂林源記 木質桌遊收納盒 Root Wooden Insert

$ 185.00 $ 199.00
每 
加入我的清單 產品查詢

如有任何查詢,可填寫以下表格

MonsterGeek 同你一齊抗疫,現購買任何桌上遊戲本地運費一律港幣$20送到指定自取點。買滿港幣$800 更有免運費優惠!請 按此了解詳情。


⚠️請注意,如訂單中同時有現貨和預訂貨品,訂單會等齊所有貨品才會一起送出。如要現貨先行送出,請分開訂單。


此收納盒為訂製貨品。訂製貨品會於每月5、15及25號截單,並會於約2星期內到港,敬請留意。如有問題可與我們聯絡

適用遊戲:《茂林源記:森林的權力之戰》 Root 主遊戲 + 《河岸擴充》(Riverfolk Expansion)

完整收納《茂林源記:森林的權力之戰》Root 主遊戲,加上《河岸擴充》(Riverfolk Expansion) 的所有配件。兩個卡片收納盒可容納裝了厚牌套+中文化貼條的卡片。六種動物陣營:Marquise de Cat貓咪貴族、Eyrie飛鷹王族、Woodland Alliance森林聯盟、Vagabond神秘遊俠、Lizard Cult蜥蜴神教、以及Riverfolk Company河岸商會,都各自有一個雙層收納盒;一層擺放戰士米寶,另一層擺放該陣營的其餘配件。玩家一人拿取一盒即可,加速遊戲設置。收納盒雕刻有各動物陣營的名稱,美觀又契合遊戲。

本產品組裝免用膠水。

適用遊戲:《茂林源記:地下世界》擴充 (Root: The Underworld Expansion)+ 樹脂領地標記、遊蕩者牌組(Exiles & Partisans Deck)、以及機械人陣營(Clockwork Expansion)

《茂林源記:地下世界》擴充 (Root: The Underworld Expansion)v收納盒可同時再收入加購的配件,包含樹脂領地標記、遊蕩者牌組(Exiles & Partisans Deck)、以及機械人陣營(Clockwork Expansion)。神秘遊俠補充包 (Vagabond Pack) 則可收入主遊戲的遊俠盒子中。卡片收納盒可容納裝了厚牌套的卡片。本擴充新增的兩個陣營:陰謀黨羽(Corvid Conspiracy)及 鼴鼠地國 (Underground Duchy),都各自有收納盒;一格擺放戰士米寶,另一格擺放該陣營的其餘配件。玩家一人拿取一盒即可,加速遊戲設置。收納盒雕刻有各陣營的名稱,美觀又契合遊戲。

本產品組裝免用膠

注意事項:
* 僅販售木質桌遊收納盒,不包含任何遊戲配件。
* 木製收納盒需自行組裝!附有詳細的組裝說明書。
* 若有神秘遊俠補充包 (Vagabond Pack),該包配件請收在主遊戲的遊俠收納盒中。

* 放入機械人陣營的圖板後,整體高度會超出遊戲盒0.8cm,請確認能否接受。