Exploding Kittens: Recipes for Disaster

$ 349.00 $ 369.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek now offers a local shipping fee of HK$35 for any tabletop game purchased and will be delivered to SF Express self-pickup points/smart lockers. Free shipping for purchases over HK$800!

⚠️Please note that if there are both ready-made and pre-ordered items in the order, the order will not be sent out until all the items are available. If you want ready goods shipped first, please place separate orders.


No. of Player:2 - 5
Age:7+
Playing Time:15 mins
Version: Traditional Chinese (繁体中文)

Exploding Cats is a very simple skit game that has reached 219,382 backers on the Kickstarter funding website and raised more than $8.7 million. Its high popularity is also related to the game's artist Matthew Inmanu. His magical and cute painting style and a lot of black humor have deeply captured the hearts of many people. But don’t worry, our Explosive Cat this time is a family-friendly version, ensuring that every picture is “normal” and suitable for everyone from seven to seventy-seven years old!


This time the ultimate big box version of "Exploding Cat Disaster Recipe" is here! A wilder advanced hybrid version for players who are obsessed with Explosive Cats! Provides all the content for beginners to play Explosive Cats for the first time. For experienced players, it also includes all the most popular and best cards in the expansion, and the recipe booklet gives you more than a dozen new gaming experiences. This box contains everything you need to play the ultimate version of Explosive Cats. This carefully curated collection includes a total of 121 of the most popular cards in one box. Why not hurry up and get a box to experience the most exciting recipes!

Recipes for Disaster has everything beginners need to play their first game of Exploding Kittens . For more experienced players, it's got all the best cards from our expansions, as well as Recipe Booklets used to unlock over a dozen brand new game modes.

抗疫優惠!桌遊運費$20 詳情 ❯

【即將到貨 密切留意】爆炸貓 災難食譜 Exploding Kittens: Recipes for Disaster

$ 319.00 $ 339.00
每 
加入我的清單 產品查詢

如有任何查詢,可填寫以下表格

MonsterGeek 同你一齊抗疫,現購買任何桌上遊戲本地運費一律港幣$20送到指定自取點。買滿港幣$800 更有免運費優惠!請 按此了解詳情。


⚠️請注意,如訂單中同時有現貨和預訂貨品,訂單會等齊所有貨品才會一起送出。如要現貨先行送出,請分開訂單。


No. of Player:2 - 5
Age:7+ 
Playing Time:15 mins
Version:Traditional Chinese(繁體中文)

爆炸貓是一款非常簡單的小品遊戲,曾在Kickstarter募資網站上達到219,382位支持者,而且募到超過870萬美金。它的超高人氣也跟遊戲的繪師Matthew Inmanu有關,魔性又可愛的畫風,大量的黑色幽默,深深抓住不少人的心。不過不需要擔心,我們這次的爆炸貓是闔家歡樂版,保證每張圖都很「正常」,適合年齡從七歲到七七七歲都OK!


這次《爆炸貓災難食譜》終極大盒版來了!給著迷於爆炸貓玩家們一個更狂野的進階混合版!提供了初學者第一次遊玩爆炸貓的所有內容。對於有經驗的玩家,更是收錄了所有擴充內最受玩家歡迎與最棒的卡牌,食譜小冊更讓你有超過一打的全新遊戲體驗。這盒遊戲包含了遊玩爆炸貓終極版本的所有內容。這個精心策畫的合輯一共將121張最受歡迎的卡片收錄在一盒內。還不趕快來一盒體驗看看最勁爆的各路食譜吧!

Recipes for Disaster has everything beginners need to play their first game of Exploding Kittens. For more experienced players, it’s got all the best cards from our expansions, as well as Recipe Booklets used to unlock over a dozen brand new game modes.