Crow Box Sanctuary: Blood and Sand Wooden Storage Box Kemet: Blood and Sand Wooden Insert

$ 275.00 $ 305.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek now offers a local shipping fee of HK$35 for any tabletop game purchased and will be delivered to SF Express self-pickup points/smart lockers. Free shipping for purchases over HK$800!

⚠️Please note that if there are both ready-made and pre-ordered items in the order, the order will not be sent out until all the items are available. If you want ready goods shipped first, please place separate orders.


This storage box is a custom-made item. Order cut-off for customized products is on the 5th, 15th and 25th of every month, and will arrive in Hong Kong within about 2 weeks, so please pay attention. If you have any questions, please contact us .

Applicable games: "Kemet: Blood and Sand" + "Book of the Dead" + "The Great Old Ones"

Applicable to the 2021 newly refreshed version of "Kemet: Blood and Sand" (Kemet: Blood and Sand). Can be included in the main game as well as the Book of the Dead and the Old Ones expansions. The five players have their own storage boxes for their troop models, markers, and pyramid accessories. One box per person speeds up game setup. The storage box is also engraved with the names and icons of Egyptian gods, adding a sense of context. Battle cards, oracle cards, and obelisk models have their own storage boxes. There are also two storage boxes for mythical beast models, one large and one small. This storage box needs to be used with the ability tile storage box included in the game box. All decompression items of the KS version/crowdfunding version can be collected, but the cloth bag included with the game is not used.

This storage box requires no glue to assemble and supports vertical placement of game boxes.

Precautions:
* Only the wooden board game storage box is sold, and does not include any game accessories.
*Wooden storage boxes need to be assembled by yourself! Comes with detailed assembly instructions.
*
Requires use with the ability plate storage box included in the game box
* This storage solution does not use the cloth bag included with the game .

抗疫優惠!桌遊運費$20 詳情 ❯

烏鴉盒子 聖域:血與沙 木製收納盒 Kemet: Blood and Sand Wooden Insert

$ 289.00 $ 305.00
每 
加入我的清單 產品查詢

如有任何查詢,可填寫以下表格

MonsterGeek 同你一齊抗疫,現購買任何桌上遊戲本地運費一律港幣$20送到指定自取點。買滿港幣$800 更有免運費優惠!請 按此了解詳情。


⚠️請注意,如訂單中同時有現貨和預訂貨品,訂單會等齊所有貨品才會一起送出。如要現貨先行送出,請分開訂單。


此收納盒為訂製貨品。訂製貨品會於每月5、15及25號截單,並會於約2星期內到港,敬請留意。如有問題可與我們聯絡

適用遊戲:《聖域:血與沙》(Kemet: Blood and Sand) +《亡靈之書》(Book of the Dead)+《舊日支配者》(The Great Old Ones)

適用2021新刷版的《聖域:血與沙》(Kemet: Blood and Sand)。可收入主遊戲以及亡靈之書、舊日支配者擴充。五位玩家的部隊模型、標記物、金字塔配件都有各自的收納小盒,一人一盒加速遊戲設置。收納盒同時雕刻有埃及神祉名稱及圖示,增添情境感。戰鬥卡、神諭卡、方尖碑模型有各自的收納盒,另有一大一小共兩個神獸模型收納盒。此收納盒需搭配遊戲盒內附的能力板塊收納盒使用。KS版/眾籌版的所有解縮項目都可收入,但不使用遊戲附的布袋。

此收納盒組裝免用膠,支援豎放遊戲盒。

注意事項:
* 僅販售木質桌遊收納盒,不包含任何遊戲配件。
* 木製收納盒需自行組裝!附有詳細的組裝說明書。
需搭配遊戲盒內附的能力板塊收納盒使用
* 本收納方案不使用遊戲附的布袋