Crow Box Large Mayflower Wooden Storage Box Keyflower Wooden Insert

$ 209.00 $ 219.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek now offers a local shipping fee of HK$35 for any tabletop game purchased and will be delivered to SF Express self-pickup points/smart lockers. Free shipping for purchases over HK$800!

⚠️Please note that if there are both ready-made and pre-ordered items in the order, the order will not be sent out until all the items are available. If you want ready goods shipped first, please place separate orders.


This storage box is a custom-made item. Order cut-off for customized products is on the 5th, 15th and 25th of every month, and will arrive in Hong Kong within about 2 weeks, so please pay attention. If you have any questions, please contact us .

Applicable games: "Keyflower" and "The Merchants", "The Farmers" and Key Celeste, Keymelequin expansion

Contains "Keyflower" and "The Merchants", "The Farmers" and Key Celeste, Keymelequin small expansions. The hexagonal plate storage box comes with multiple partitions to classify different types of plates. Various resources, animals, and markers are placed in categories to speed up game setup and facilitate access during the game. ※It is recommended to use this storage box if you have game expansion, otherwise you will not be able to use it if you have multiple sets of small storage boxes.

This storage box requires no glue to assemble and supports vertical placement of game boxes.

    Precautions:
    * Only the wooden board game storage box is sold, and does not include any game accessories.
    *Wooden storage boxes need to be assembled by yourself! Comes with detailed assembly instructions.

抗疫優惠!桌遊運費$20 詳情 ❯

烏鴉盒子 大五月花號 木製收納盒 Keyflower Wooden Insert

$ 205.00 $ 215.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek 同你一齊抗疫,現購買任何桌上遊戲本地運費一律港幣$20送到指定自取點。買滿港幣$800 更有免運費優惠!請 按此了解詳情。


⚠️請注意,如訂單中同時有現貨和預訂貨品,訂單會等齊所有貨品才會一起送出。如要現貨先行送出,請分開訂單。


⚠️請注意,2022年1月25號之後的訂單送貨時間會因農曆新年有所延遲。門市將會於1月27號收爐並於2月4日啟市。不便之處,敬請原諒。


此收納盒為訂製貨品。訂製貨品會於每月5、15及25號截單,並會於約2星期內到港,敬請留意。如有問題可與我們聯絡

適用遊戲:《大五月花號》(Keyflower) 以及《商人擴》(The Merchants)、《農夫擴》(The Farmers) 和 Key Celeste、Keymelequin 小擴

收納《大五月花號》(Keyflower) 以及《商人擴》(The Merchants)、《農夫擴》(The Farmers) 和 Key Celeste、Keymelequin 小擴充。六角板塊收納盒附有多片隔板,用來分類不同類型的板塊。各種資源、動物、標記物皆分類擺放,加速遊戲設置,方便遊戲過程中拿取。※建議有遊戲擴充再使用此收納盒,否則有多組收納小盒會用不上

此收納盒組裝免用膠,支援豎放遊戲盒。

    注意事項:
    * 僅販售木質桌遊收納盒,不包含任何遊戲配件。
    * 木製收納盒需自行組裝!附有詳細的組裝說明書。