Marvel Champions: Black Widow Hero Pack (07)

$ 149.00 $ 155.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek now offers a local shipping fee of HK$35 for any tabletop game purchased and will be delivered to SF Express self-pickup points/smart lockers. Free shipping for purchases over HK$800!

⚠️Please note that if there are both ready-made and pre-ordered items in the order, the order will not be sent out until all the items are available. If you want ready goods shipped first, please place separate orders.


No. of Player:1 - 4
Age:14+
Playing Time:45-90 mins
Version: Chinese ( traditional Chinese )

Hero Pack Black Widow: 
Black Widow's strength comes from her years of training, which makes her strong enough to face any emergency. Rather than confront her enemies head-on, she uses preparation cards to disrupt their plans. When a follower enters the field, you can use Widow's Bite to stun it, or use Rope Hook to cancel its effect when the Trickery Card is revealed. Whenever she triggers a Ready card's ability, she can use her Widowmaker ability to damage the enemy! Paired with the justice style, use counterintelligence activities to prevent villains from advancing their plots, or use sneak attacks to catch them off guard. Call upon SHIELD agents, Shockwave and Agent Coulson to help ensure the villains are brought to justice!

The Black Widow Hero Pack includes a pre-built deck for Black Widow utilizing the Justice aspect, the Taskmaster set, and additional cards to help increase your deck building options! With well-rounded base stats and a Preparation card for every occasion, Black Widow is always ready for what's coming next!

抗疫優惠!桌遊運費$20 詳情

漫威傳奇再起:黑寡婦英雄包 Marvel Champions: Black Widow Hero Pack (07)

$ 139.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek 同你一齊抗疫,現購買任何桌上遊戲本地運費一律港幣$20送到指定自取點。買滿港幣$800 更有免運費優惠!請 按此了解詳情。


🥳MonsterGeek 6周年狂賞曲 三重優惠開始咗喇👏🏼!想知有咩,即去睇睇有咩優惠!


⚠️請注意,如訂單中同時有現貨和預訂貨品,訂單會等齊所有貨品才會一起送出。如要現貨先行送出,請分開訂單。


No. of Player:1 - 4
Age:14+
Playing Time:45 - 90 mins 
Version:Chinese ( 繁體中文 

英雄包黑寡婦: 
黑寡婦的力量來自她多年的訓練,這使她足以面對任何突發情況。她並不會正面迎擊敵人,而是使用備戰卡破壞他們的計劃。當從者進場後,可使用寡婦之噬將其擊暈,或在詭計卡被展示時使用繩鉤爪取消其效果。每當她觸發一張備戰卡的異能時,她就可以用自己的寡婦製造者異能對敵人造成傷害!搭配正義風格,以反情報活動防止反派推進密謀,或者利用潛襲給他們個措手不及。召喚神盾局的特工,震波女和考森探員,協助確保將惡棍們繩之以法!

The Black Widow Hero Pack includes a pre-built deck for Black Widow utilizing the Justice aspect, the Taskmaster set, and additional cards to help increase your deck building options! With well-rounded base stats and a Preparation card for every occasion, Black Widow is always ready for what’s coming next!