Marvel Champions: Thor Hero Pack (06)

$ 149.00 $ 155.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek now offers a local shipping fee of HK$35 for any tabletop game purchased and will be delivered to SF Express self-pickup points/smart lockers. Free shipping for purchases over HK$800!

⚠️Please note that if there are both ready-made and pre-ordered items in the order, the order will not be sent out until all the items are available. If you want ready goods shipped first, please place separate orders.


No. of Player:1 - 4
Age:14+
Playing Time:45-90 mins
Version: Chinese ( traditional Chinese )

Hero Pack Thor:
Hero of the Nine Realms and Thunder God of Asgard, the son of Odin is sworn to protect Asgard and the Earth. Pick up his magic hammer──Mjolnir, as a powerful god of thunder, he is already ready to fight the gods and villains! This hero pack contains everything you need to play Thor, including a pre-built deck.

Thor Hero Pack includes a fully-playable deck right out of the box that includes 15 Hero cards, 17 cards from the Aggression aspect, and 8 neutral cards. This deck allows you to harness the power of Thor, who is rewarded for engaging and dispatching villainous minions from the field!

抗疫優惠!桌遊運費$20 詳情

漫威傳奇再起:雷神索爾英雄包 Marvel Champions: Thor Hero Pack (06)

$ 139.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek 同你一齊抗疫,現購買任何桌上遊戲本地運費一律港幣$20送到指定自取點。買滿港幣$800 更有免運費優惠!請 按此了解詳情。


🥳MonsterGeek 6周年狂賞曲 三重優惠開始咗喇👏🏼!想知有咩,即去睇睇有咩優惠!


⚠️請注意,如訂單中同時有現貨和預訂貨品,訂單會等齊所有貨品才會一起送出。如要現貨先行送出,請分開訂單。


No. of Player:1 - 4
Age:14+
Playing Time:45 - 90 mins 
Version:Chinese ( 繁體中文 

英雄包雷神索爾:
九界的英雄與阿斯嘉的雷霆之神,這位奧丁之子誓言保衛阿斯嘉和地球的安危。拿起他的魔法鐵槌──妙爾尼爾,作為一位強大的雷神,他早已整裝待發要與眾神和反派們作戰了!此英雄包收錄了所有遊玩索爾所需的內容,包含一副預組牌庫。

Thor Hero Pack includes a fully-playable deck right out of the box that includes 15 Hero cards, 17 cards from the Aggression aspect, and 8 neutral cards. This deck allows you to harness the power of Thor, who is rewarded for engaging and dispatching villainous minions from the field!