Outfoxed

$ 209.00 $ 219.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek now offers a local shipping fee of HK$35 for any tabletop game purchased and will be delivered to SF Express self-pickup points/smart lockers. Free shipping for purchases over HK$800!

⚠️Please note that if there are both ready-made and pre-ordered items in the order, the order will not be sent out until all the items are available. If you want ready goods shipped first, please place separate orders.


No. of Player:2 - 4
Age:5+
Playing Time:20 mins
Version: Chinese ( traditional Chinese ) / English

Mrs. Brontë's pie is missing! What bad guy stole it? Let's follow Detective Chicken to solve this difficult case! You must collect clues on the game board and use the clue decoder to find the suspect. You must work together to find the guilty fox as soon as possible, otherwise the fox will slip away from the exit! Can you successfully stop this hungry bad guy from escaping death? Or will you be defeated by the bad guys?

We've always loved mystery and cooperative games, and it goes without saying that we absolutely love Outfoxed! The game part cleverly blends these two elements together to carefully design this detective mystery game with charming scenes and teamwork. As you work together to catch the nefarious fox, you'll learn valuable skills like estimating odds, paying attention to details and important characters, and working together to solve cases! Let's enjoy the achievement of solving the case together!

抗疫優惠!桌遊運費$20 詳情 ❯

狐作非為 Outfoxed

$ 209.00 $ 219.00
每 
加入我的清單 產品查詢

如有任何查詢,可填寫以下表格

MonsterGeek 同你一齊抗疫,現購買任何桌上遊戲本地運費一律港幣$20送到指定自取點。買滿港幣$800 更有免運費優惠!請 按此了解詳情。


⚠️請注意,如訂單中同時有現貨和預訂貨品,訂單會等齊所有貨品才會一起送出。如要現貨先行送出,請分開訂單。


No. of Player:2 - 4
Age:5+
Playing Time:20 mins 
Version:Chinese ( 繁體中文 )  / English

波朗特太太的派不見了!是哪個壞蛋把它偷走了呢?讓我們一起跟著偵探雞去破解這棘手的案件吧!你們必須在遊戲板上蒐集線索,運用線索解碼器找出嫌犯,你們必須同心協力盡速找出罪大惡極的狐狸,否則狐狸就要從出口溜走了!你能夠成功制止這個飢餓的壞蛋逃過一劫嗎?還是你會被壞蛋反將一軍呢?

我們一直很喜歡推理及合作型遊戲,無庸置疑的,我們愛死了這款Outfoxed!遊戲部份巧妙地將這兩個元素融合在一起,精心設計出這款有著迷人場景、需要團隊合作的偵探推理遊戲。在你們同心協力捉拿那罪大惡極的狐狸之際,將會學到一些寶貴的技能,像是估算機率、留意細節和重要角色,並且合作以破解案件!讓我們一起享受破案的成就吧!