Stone Age 2.0 Prehistoric Tribe Paleo

$ 465.00 $ 489.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek now offers a local shipping fee of HK$35 for any tabletop game purchased and will be delivered to SF Express self-pickup points/smart lockers. Free shipping for purchases over HK$800!

⚠️Please note that if there are both ready-made and pre-ordered items in the order, the order will not be sent out until all the items are available. If you want ready goods shipped first, please place separate orders.


No. of Player:2 - 4
Age:10+
Playing Time:45-60 mins
Version: Traditional Chinese (繁体中文)

In the prehistoric tribes of the early Stone Age, before humans lived a sedentary life, every day was filled with challenges.
Danger is everywhere in the wilderness, and finding food is extremely difficult. Only by working together with the tribesmen can we defeat the threats of nature, continue the life of the tribe, and share heroic legends with our descendants.
In a prehistoric tribe, players each lead a group of tribesmen and jointly discuss who will go where to explore, but you don't know exactly what kind of challenges are waiting for you there?
The choice is always there. Get as much information as possible before setting off, and prepare appropriate tools to improve the skills of the tribe. When facing tasks, players assist each other and must complete each task in the most efficient way, otherwise , food shortage may be the biggest threat to the survival of the tribe!

The game contains 10 different modules, belonging to 7 difficulty levels. Most games only use 2 of the modules. Players can play the game step by step according to the difficulty level.
All mods can be used together or each difficulty level can be played independently, so there is always something new to discover among the prehistoric tribes.
Prehistoric Tribes - an exciting adventure exploring the Stone Age.

Paleo is a co-operative adventure game set in the stone age, a game in which players try to keep the human beings in their care alive while completing missions. Sometimes you need a fur, sometimes a tent, but these are all minor quests compared to your long-term goal: Painting a woolly mammoth on the wall so that humans thousands of years later will know that you once existed. (Okay, you just think the mammoth painting looks cool. Preserving a record of your past existence is gravy.)

What might keep you from painting that mammoth? Death, in all its many forms.

抗疫優惠!桌遊運費$20 詳情

石器時代2.0 史前部落 Paleo

$ 455.00 $ 479.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek 同你一齊抗疫,現購買任何桌上遊戲本地運費一律港幣$20送到指定自取點。買滿港幣$800 更有免運費優惠!請 按此了解詳情。


🥳MonsterGeek 6周年狂賞曲 三重優惠開始咗喇👏🏼!想知有咩,即去睇睇有咩優惠!


⚠️請注意,如訂單中同時有現貨和預訂貨品,訂單會等齊所有貨品才會一起送出。如要現貨先行送出,請分開訂單。


No. of Player:2 - 4
Age:10+
Playing Time:45 - 60 mins 
Version:Chinese ( 中文 )

在石器時代初期的史前部落中,人類過著定居生活之前,每天都充滿挑戰。
荒野中危險無處不在,尋找食物異常艱辛,只有和部落中的族人攜手合作,才有可能戰勝大自然的威脅,延續部落的生命,並與子孫分享英勇的傳奇故事。
在史前部落中,玩家各自帶領一群族人,並共同商討由誰去哪裡進行探索,但你們並不確知在那裡等待你們的會是什麼樣的挑戰?
選擇總是存在,在出發前盡可能多獲取信息,並準備適當的工具,提升族人的技能,在面對任務時,玩家們彼此協助,必須以最有效率的方式來完成各項任務,否則,食物短缺恐怕會是部落存續最大的威脅!
遊戲中包含10個不同的模組,分屬7個難度等級,大部分的遊戲只會用到其中2個模組,玩家們可以依難度等級循序漸進地進行遊戲。
所有的模組都可以組合在一起使用,也可以獨立進行每個難度等級的遊戲,因此,在史前部落中總能發現新的事物。
史前部落—探索石器時代的精彩冒險。

Paleo is a co-operative adventure game set in the stone age, a game in which players try to keep the human beings in their care alive while completing missions. Sometimes you need a fur, sometimes a tent, but these are all minor quests compared to your long-term goal: Painting a woolly mammoth on the wall so that humans thousands of years later will know that you once existed. (Okay, you just think the mammoth painting looks cool. Preserving a record of your past existence is gravy.)

What might keep you from painting that mammoth? Death, in all its many forms.