Crow Box Seasons Wooden Storage Box Seasons Wooden Insert

$ 239.00 $ 245.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek now offers a local shipping fee of HK$35 for any tabletop game purchased and will be delivered to SF Express self-pickup points/smart lockers. Free shipping for purchases over HK$800!

⚠️Please note that if there are both ready-made and pre-ordered items in the order, the order will not be sent out until all the items are available. If you want ready goods shipped first, please place separate orders.


This storage box is a custom-made item. Order cut-off for customized products is on the 5th, 15th and 25th of every month, and will arrive in Hong Kong within about 2 weeks, so please pay attention. If you have any questions, please contact us .

Applicable games: "Seasons" + "Path of Destiny" expansion + "Enchanted Kingdom" expansion

This storage solution can store the main game "Story of Seasons" together with the "Path of Destiny" expansion and "Magic Kingdom" expansion into the main game box. Various accessories and markers are placed in categories to speed up game setup and facilitate access during the game. The card storage box can accommodate cards in thick card sleeves and is equipped with multiple partitions so that cards can be freely sorted according to needs. No glue is needed to assemble this product.

※Optional Seasons + Playerboard Overlay package : special scoreboard and player panel fixing plate. Made of transparent acrylic material, the cube can be fixed to prevent it from accidentally hitting and losing its position. Contents include one set of scoreboard mounting plates and four sets of player panel mounting plates.

    Precautions:
    * Only the wooden board game storage box is sold, and does not include any game accessories.
    *Wooden storage boxes need to be assembled by yourself! Comes with detailed assembly instructions.

抗疫優惠!桌遊運費$20 詳情 ❯

烏鴉盒子 四季物語 木製收納盒 Seasons Wooden Insert

$ 239.00 $ 245.00
每 
加入我的清單 產品查詢

如有任何查詢,可填寫以下表格

MonsterGeek 同你一齊抗疫,現購買任何桌上遊戲本地運費一律港幣$20送到指定自取點。買滿港幣$800 更有免運費優惠!請 按此了解詳情。


⚠️請注意,如訂單中同時有現貨和預訂貨品,訂單會等齊所有貨品才會一起送出。如要現貨先行送出,請分開訂單。


此收納盒為訂製貨品。訂製貨品會於每月5、15及25號截單,並會於約2星期內到港,敬請留意。如有問題可與我們聯絡

適用遊戲:《四季物語》(Seasons) +《命運之路》(Path of Destiny)擴充 +《魔法王國》(Enchanted Kingdom)擴充

此收納方案可將《四季物語》主遊戲連同《命運之路》擴充和《魔法王國》擴充一起收進主遊戲盒子裡。各種配件和標示物分類擺放,加速遊戲設置同時方便遊戲過程中拿取。卡片收納盒可容納裝有厚牌套的卡片,並附有多片隔板,可依照需求自由分類卡片。本產品組裝免用膠水。

※可選購Seasons + Playerboard Overlay套裝:特製的記分板和玩家面板固定板。採透明壓克力材質製作,可固定方塊,避免不小心撞到而位置跑掉。內容包含一組記分板固定板和四組玩家面板固定板。

    注意事項:
    * 僅販售木質桌遊收納盒,不包含任何遊戲配件。
    * 木製收納盒需自行組裝!附有詳細的組裝說明書。