The Quacks of Quedlinburg: The Alchemists expands The Quacks of Quedlinburg: The Alchemists

$ 285.00 $ 299.00
per 
Add to Wishlist Ask about product

Fill up the form if you have any question

MonsterGeek now offers a local shipping fee of HK$35 for any tabletop game purchased and will be delivered to SF Express self-pickup points/smart lockers. Free shipping for purchases over HK$800!

⚠️Please note that if there are both ready-made and pre-ordered items in the order, the order will not be sent out until all the items are available. If you want ready goods shipped first, please place separate orders.


No. of Player:2 - 5
Age:10+
Playing Time:45 mins
Version: Chinese ( traditional Chinese )

The reputation of the alchemists of Quedlinburg has spread from town to town, and although rumors about their medical skills are mixed, people still come from all over to seek treatment for their ailments, such as corns, witches' humps, and even vampirism (often referred to as vampirism). Misdiagnosed as polymorphic light eruption), the disease can always be cured with medication.

They use sophisticated equipment to distill herbal essences to alleviate the suffering of patients. Extracting herbs will bring players valuable rewards and provide useful special functions.
As an alchemist, you treat various patients who suffer from rare and strange diseases. Each patient needs a special medicine to cure them. At the beginning of the game, you choose a patient to treat, and you must extract the required special medicine in a flask to obtain the specified reward.

This expansion includes 20 new divination cards and 2 new Crazy Herb Dictionaries, and must be paired with the basic version of "The Doctor" to play the game.

It is recommended to only use the basic version with the "Alchemist" expansion to play the game first. After you are familiar with the expansion mechanism, you can play the game with the "Herb Witch" expansion.

The Quacks of Quedlinburg: The Alchemists introduces nightmares, obsession, and hysteria to The Quacks of Quedlinburg base game, with players working in new laboratories to distill essences that can free the citizens of Quedlinburg from these afflictions.

The Alchemists can be played with just the base game or combined with The Herb Witches expansion.

抗疫優惠!桌遊運費$20 詳情 ❯

郎中闖江湖: 煉金術士擴充 The Quacks of Quedlinburg: The Alchemists

$ 285.00 $ 299.00
每 
加入我的清單 產品查詢

如有任何查詢,可填寫以下表格

MonsterGeek 同你一齊抗疫,現購買任何桌上遊戲本地運費一律港幣$20送到指定自取點。買滿港幣$800 更有免運費優惠!請 按此了解詳情。


⚠️請注意,如訂單中同時有現貨和預訂貨品,訂單會等齊所有貨品才會一起送出。如要現貨先行送出,請分開訂單。


No. of Player:2 - 5
Age:10+
Playing Time:45  mins 
Version:Chinese ( 繁體中文 )  

奎德林堡煉金術士的名聲已在各城鎮間傳開了,雖然對他們醫術的傳言毀譽參半,人們仍從四面八方為自己的疑難雜症,諸如雞眼、女巫駝峰,乃至於吸血鬼化 (通常被誤診為多形性日光疹),總能藥到病除。

他們使用精巧設備蒸餾出藥草精華,以減輕病患們的痛苦。萃取藥草會帶給玩家珍貴獎勵,並提供有益的特殊功能。
身為煉金術士,你收治各種病人,他們遭受罕見怪病的折磨,每個病患需要一種特效藥才能治癒。遊戲開始時,選擇一名病患進行醫治,你必須在燒瓶中提煉出所需的特效藥,以獲得指定的酬勞。

本擴充包括20張新的占卜牌及2本新的瘋草藥典,且必須搭配「郎中闖江湖」基本版方能進行遊戲。

建議只先使用基本版搭配「煉金術士」擴充進行遊戲,在熟悉本擴充機制後,可再結合「藥草女巫」擴充一同進行遊戲。

The Quacks of Quedlinburg: The Alchemists introduces nightmares, obsession, and hysteria to The Quacks of Quedlinburg base game, with players working in new laboratories to distill essences that can free the citizens of Quedlinburg from these afflictions.

The Alchemists can be played with just the base game or combined with The Herb Witches expansion.